Monday Munchies: Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Ice Cream

Happy Monday! I know diet season is in full swing and all those new year resolution gym goers are crowding up the treadmills, and even in the south the temperatures are dipping below freezing, so you may be thinking “no way am I buying ice cream right now, Danielle.” But trust me when I say this particular brand is worth the cold plus it’s waistline friendly. It’s made with coconut milk so it’s lactose free, has no added sugar, and is only 100 calories for a half cup serving. It’s a perfect little treat to satisfy a sweet tooth without demolishing your resolution in the first week of January πŸ™‚ I even enjoyed mine with one of my mini carrot almond oatmeals muffins.Β This brand makes a ton of other flavors so let me know in the comments if you tried and liked any of those!

Fri62DcaLcbi3I4PTU8tF_47C5nDOslMGQ_RL9HCyBA,ZsrNFJZT1RlmeUyvcfn4ABgOHyJCHY8Bk95RVjH2iE0 o-4Lf44AEvkvERaNC9VF4hSko31c_TeKvXE4QEuuwGY,MKRcU0bT9M2I5tMY0mOPu4UOe60leAhKRMaRLtH6Qtk

3 comments

  1. Don’t know if you’ll like this idea, but if you freeze bananas overnight and blend them it has the same consistency as ice cream and then you can flavour it how you like with it being completely natural! Just a thought πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

