The Amateur Photographer Takes on Israel

Since I returned from my birthright trip with Israel Outdoors, I’ve been struggling with how to convey this incredible, jam-packed, emotional, meaningful, tasty, and fun adventure. On one hand I couldn’t say enough to do it justice and on the flip side, I didn’t want to ramble on and on about the minute details and inside jokes and risk having my readers fall asleep on their computers. With that in mind, I decided to mainly post pictures, especially since I got an awesome DSLR camera for Hanukkah approximately 6 hours before my flight left for Israel. (Thanks mom and dad!) Make sure you click the pictures to enlarge them and get the full caption. If you want more details, reach out to me and I’d be more than happy to tell you the nitty gritty.  Shalom!

 

Being Outdoorsy

 

As Touristy as It Gets

 

FOOD

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

